No Chance To See The Sun Again

MaxPain - vocals
Deimoz - guitars, clean voice & screams
Staffa - guitar, vocals
Astaroth - bass, programming
Kalhas - drums, programming & vocals

01. No Chance... To See The Sun Again
02. Anger To Dwell
03. Deadly Dance
04. The Heart

Release date: __.__.2002
Format: CDR
Label: self-released

All music and lyrics by The Revenge Project
Recorded and mixed in Astaroth's Studio ("Set Nitro")
Produced by The Revenge Project